Preferred  Vendors

We understand that planning an event often requires partnering with various vendors. In order to help make this smoother for you, we have compiled a list of vendors that we have experience working with. You are welcome to choose vendors from our recommendations or through your own research

*Please note that we have mandatory DJ’s for Casa Bella - please click here to see this list

BAKERIES

Cake Expressions (408) 295-2253 |  www.cakeexpressions.com

Primrose Bakery (925) 249-1261 |  www.primrosebakery.com

 

CLASSICAL ENTERTAINERS

Magnolia Jazz Band (408) 245-9120 |  www.magnoliajazz.com

Vintage Noise (408) 483-6884 | www.vintagenoisemusic.com

 

DANCE STUDIOS

Skimelis Dance Academy (925) 230-8834 |  www.skimelisdance.com

Gifford Gavieres, Gee Dancer (925) 997-3011 |  geedancer@gmail.com

 

DRESSES

J’aime Bridal (925) 846-8459 | info@jaimebridal.com 

 

EVENT COORDINATOR

Paisley & Plum | (415) 730-9178 |  www.paisleyandplum.yolasite.com

Perfectly Bubbly Events | 510-363-6224  | perfectlybubblyevents.com

Signature Events by Christina Romero | (408) 884-3786 |  www.signatureeventsbycr.com 

 

FLORISTS

Pretty in Pink Events (510) 364-1416 |  www.pinkevents.net

The Bloom Bar Co. thebloombarco@gmail.com  | www.thebloombarco.com

 

HAIR & MAKE-UP

Marcia Omar |  (510) 676-0774 | www.marciaomarbeauty.com

A Touch of MUAH | https://sites.google.com/prod/view/atouchofmuah 

HOTELS

AC Hotel Pleasanton |  (925) 475-4828 | www.marriott.com

Pleasanton Marriott (925) 847-6000 |  www.marriott.com

 

MINISTERS 

David Gomes (510) 938-7903 | www.yourbaydj.com 

Keith Switzer (510) 299-3091 | keithswitzer@yahoo.com 

Lou Cuneo (510) 453-2291  |  louiscuneo@gmail.com 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS 

Alex Win Studios (925) 399-8193 |  www.alexwinstudios.com

Red Eye Collection (510) 821-5730 |  www.redeyecollection.com

 

PARTY RENTALS

Pleasanton Rentals | (925) 468-0624 |  www.pleasantonrentals.com

SIGNAGE, SCRIPTING & LASER CUTTING

Chalk & Paint by Kait | www.chalkandpaintbykait.com 

Pluma & Pine stephanie@plumaandpine.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHER 

MarGo Photography | (925) 577- 8869 | www.margophotography.com

The Uncommon Weddings | www.theuncommonweddings.com

CCA20-Hi-Res-Suite-943x943.png

INFO@SUNOLSCASABELLA.COM

(855) 485-1525

11984 Main Street, Sunol, CA 94586

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
attachment.png