Preferred  Vendors

We understand that planning an event often requires partnering with various vendors. In order to help make this smoother for you, we have compiled a list of vendors that we have experience working with. You are welcome to choose vendors from our recommendations or through your own research

*Please note that we have mandatory DJ’s for Casa Bella 

BAKERIES

Cake Expressions (408) 295-2253 |  www.cakeexpressions.com

Primrose Bakery (925) 249-1261 |  www.primrosebakery.com

 

DRESSES

J’aime Bridal (925) 846-8459 | info@jaimebridal.com 

 

EVENT COORDINATOR

Perfectly Bubbly Events | 510-363-6224  | perfectlybubblyevents.com

Signature Events by Christina Romero | (408) 884-3786 |  www.sigeventsbycr.com

 

FLORISTS

Pretty in Pink Events (510) 364-1416 |  www.pinkevents.net

The Bloom Bar Co. | www.thebloombarco.com

Floral Design Studio | (510) 656-3010 | www.floraldesignstudiofremont.com

HAIR & MAKE-UP

Marcia Omar |  (510) 676-0774 | www.marciaomarbeauty.com

A Touch of MUAH | https://sites.google.com/prod/view/atouchofmuah 

HOTELS

Double Tree by Hilton |  (925) 847-8000 | www.pleasanton.doubletree.com

Pleasanton Marriott (925) 847-6000 |  www.marriott.com

LATE NIGHT SNACKS

Peggy's Pretzels | (925) 667-6104 | www.peggyspretzels.com

MINISTERS 

David Gomes (510) 938-7903 | www.yourbaydj.com 

Lou Cuneo (510) 453-2291  |  louiscuneo@gmail.com 

 

MUSICAL ENTERTAINERS

Magnolia Jazz Band (408) 245-9120 |  www.magnoliajazz.com

Vintage Noise (408) 630-1238 | www.vintagenoisemusic.com

Krista Strader (877) 415-4277 | www.KristaStrader.com

PARTY RENTALS

Pleasanton Rentals | (925) 468-0624 |  www.pleasantonrentals.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS 

MarGo Photography (925) 577- 8869 |  www.margophotography.com

Red Eye Collection (510) 821-5730 |  www.redeyecollection.com

VIDEOGRAPHER 

The Uncommon Weddings | www.theuncommonweddings.com